University of Pittsburgh

Faculty

Ashley, Kevin
Professor

317 LAW, 518 LRDC

ashley@pitt.edu
LAW—412-648-1495 LRDC—412-624-7496

Batmanghelich, Kayhan
Assistant Professor

517, DBMI

kayhan@pitt.edu
412-648-9037

Brusilovsky, Peter
Professor

608 IS

peterb@pitt.edu
412-624-9404

Cohn, Jeffrey
pending

4322 Sennott Square

jeffcohn@pitt.edu
412-624-4500

He, Daqing
Professor

618 IS

dah44@pitt.edu
412-624-2477

Hirtle, Stephen
Professor

735 IS

hirtle@pitt.edu
412-624-9434

Hwa, Rebecca
Associate Professor

5103 SENSQ

hwa@cs.pitt.edu
412-624-7953

Jiang, Xia
Assistant Professor

5607 Baum Boulevard, Room 518

xij6@pitt.edu
412-648-9310

Kovashka, Adriana
Assistant Professor

5325 SENSQ

kovashka@cs.pitt.edu
412-624-8852

Lesgold, Alan
Professor Emeritus

703, LRDC

al@pitt.edu
412-624-9580

Lewis, Michael
Professor

A200 IS

ml@sis.pitt.edu
412-624-9426

Copyright 2009–2018 | Send feedback about this site