University of Pittsburgh

Faculty

Ashley, Kevin
Professor

317 LRDC Building

ashley@pitt.edu
LAW: 412-648-1495 LRDC: 412-624-7496

Batmanghelich, Kayhan
Assistant Professor

517 DBMI Building

kayhan@pitt.edu
412-648-9037

Benos, Panayiotis (Takis)
Professor and Vice Chair

3064 BST3

benos@pitt.edu
412-648-3315

Chikina, Maria
Assistant Professor

3078 BST3

mchikina@pitt.edu
412 648 3338

Farzan, Rosta
Assistant Professor

709 IS Buiding

rfarzan@pitt.edu
412-624-9197

Ganapathiraju, Madhavi
Associate Professor

522 DBMI Building

madhavi@pitt.edu
412-648-9331

He, Daqing
Professor

618 IS Building

dah44@pitt.edu
412-624-2477

Hochheiser, Harry
Associate Professor

519 DBMI Building

harryh@pitt.edu
412-648-9300

Hwa, Rebecca
Associate Professor

5103 SENSQ Building

hwa@cs.pitt.edu
412-624-7953

Koes, David
Assistant Professor

3064 BST3

dkoes@pitt.edu
(412) 383-5745

Lesgold, Alan
Professor Emeritus

703 LRDC Building

al@pitt.edu
412-624-9580

Copyright 2009–2019 | Send feedback about this site