University of Pittsburgh

Faculty

Litman, Diane
Professor

5105 SENSQ

dlitman@pitt.edu
412-624-8838

Munro, Paul
Associate Professor

703 IS

pmunro@mail.sis.pitt.edu
412-624-9427

Schunn, Christian
Professor

821 LRDC

schunn@pitt.edu
412-624-8807

Sejdic, Ervin
Assistant Professor

BEN 833

esejdic@pitt.edu
412-624-0508

Wang, Jingtao
Assistant Professor

5423 Sennott Square

jingtaow@cs.pitt.edu
412-624-8454

Wiebe, Janyce
Professor

5409 SENSQ

wiebe@cs.pitt.edu
412-624-9590

Wu, Shandong
Assistant Professor

3362 Fifth Ave, Room 130, Pittsburgh, PA, 15213

wus3@upmc.edu
412-641- 2567

Copyright 2009–2018 | Send feedback about this site